The State of My Union

IHT’s review of the President’s State of the Union address. I myself was out having dinner and a drink for my lovely ex-boss who is moving away, so I missed the speech, however, from what I’ve read, it sounds like Obama is discussing the right topics, albeit, maybe he could have a more detailed explanation on how we achieve the goals he is setting out. I like to dream too…but it’s the action plan that gets me those same wishes when I’m awake.

http://www.nytimes.com/2011/01/26/us/politics/26speech.html

Interactive seating chart…technology, politics AND colors, all in one!:

http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2011/01/25/us/politics/sotu-closer-look.html



Leave a Reply

