Allison Eats

Hello all! This will most likely be my final post of the year since tomorrow I’ll be heading to upstate New York to celebrate the holidays with my family, and with the big ol’ bag of gifts I’ve gotta travel with, there’s not much room for all my photo supplies. However, Christmas did come a little early for me this year, as I had my first gift exchange with my Mom’s side of the family last weekend. Santa-Mom was super generous this year and I finally got myself a shiny new camera; So its fitting that I get to cap off this year with a dish photographed with my new Canon SX30 IS! While I’ve just begun learning all the ins and outs of my new toy, so far I can say I would definitely recommend it. It has the highest zoom out there right now (30x!) and great image…

View original post 912 more words

Leave a Reply

