Baker Giovanniello Wedding Extravaganza, Sonoma County California

Giovanniello Wedding Extravaganza Sonoma County California | Wedding | Bob Books.

SO, by clicking on this link, you’ll see the magic, insight and love that the Boyle’s put into a wedding book for Roy and myself. She made one for her daughter for her wedding and it SO kicks the ass of any wedding album with real pictures. LAME!

I am aware that I still need to write a damned post about everything and anything that has gone on in the last 6 weeks, but I’M NOT READY YET PEOPLE!!! I’m still digesting and even more than that, I’m trying to figure what I orginally ate!!

It’s a lot to take in.

SO, I leave you with this book. Enjoy! And of course, more pictures to come.

CLxxxx

One thought on “Baker Giovanniello Wedding Extravaganza, Sonoma County California

Leave a Reply

