Our honeymoon so far…

And we haven’t even left yet! I’m not upset too much about rain except that I so wanted to get an all over golden colored tan (people, I bought sunblock!!! This was legit…), and see what of the island I can as we’ve never gone Fiji. I guess I’m worried that we might not get the “once you go Fijian you never go back” sensation because it’ll be a hardcore adventure in swimming upstream.

We leave tonight, so touch wood, think good thoughts, and we’ll see ya on the flip side. Xxxx

20130305-081430.jpg

20130305-081437.jpg

Leave a Reply

